AGA Committees

The ten AGA committees are Finance, Hall of Fame, Member Education, AGJA AdvisorsNational Sale, National Show, Nominating, Breed Improvement, Rules and Bylaws, and Breed Promotion. Committee members and their contact information are found below.


First Name Last Name Office City State Phone Email
Grant Thayer Chair Ramah CO 303-621-2058
Dustin Rippe Vice-Chair Hubbell NE 316-323-4874
Dianne Coffman Staff Liaison Westminster CO 303-465-2333
Myron Edelman Staff Liaison Westminster CO 303-465-2333
Leland Clark Barnard KS 785-792-6244
Stuart Jarvis Phillipsburg KS 785-543-5177
Judy Lamb Moravia IA 641-856-7028
Pat McCabe Farley IA 563-852-7151
Vaughn Thorstenson Selby SD 605-649-6262
L.D. Witt Ft Smith AR 479-806-6511
John Wohl Baldwin ND 701-673-4644

Back to Top of Page