49th Annual American Gelbvieh Association National Convention

December 4-6, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Billings
27 N 27th Street
Billings, Montana


Convention registration price is $120/adult, $60/junior (ages 8-21), and children seven and under are free.

Click here to register online

Annual Meeting

The AGA Annual Meeting will take place on Friday, December 6 at 1:30 p.m. MST during the AGA National Convention. During this meeting AGA members will vote on the election of the AGA Board of Directors as well as proposed revisions to the AGA Bylaws. Click here for more information about the annual meeting including proposed bylaw revisions and board candidate bios.

Cattlemen’s Profit Round-Up

Thursday December 5th
3:30 p.m.
DoubleTree by Hilton Billings

All cattlemen and women are invited to attend this FREE educational symposium. Listen to industry-leading speakers discuss marketing in the cow-calf sector, including a market outlook, an in-depth look at livestock marketing, and what to expect from a seedstock supplier. Click here to read speaker bios.