Contact Us

American Gelbvieh Association
350 Interlocken Blvd.
Suite #200
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
303-465-2333
info@gelbvieh.org

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m. (Mountain Time)

For more information about the Gelbvieh breed or the American Gelbvieh Association, please complete and submit the following form. The American Gelbvieh Association is happy to answer your questions about the Gelbvieh breed or the AGA, or to help locate or market Gelbvieh genetics in your area.

Get In Touch

I would like an American Gelbvieh Association representative to contact me to discuss (check all that apply):

Staff List

Megan Slater, Interim Executive Director
303-465-2333, Ext 485, megans@gelbvieh.org

Tom Strahm, Commercial Marketing Director
785-547-7999, tom@gelbvieh.org

Lynn Valentine, Gelbvieh Media Productions Coordinator
303-465-2333, lynnv@gelbvieh.org

Rebecca Mettler, Editorial Content Coordinator
940-255-5471rebeccam@gelbvieh.org

Taylor Buckley, Data Services Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 479, taylorb@gelbvieh.org

Will Fiske, Breed Growth Specialist
303-465-2333, will@gelbvieh.org

Jake Renner, Member and Youth Activities Coordinator
303-465-2333, jake@gelbvieh.org