Contact Us

American Gelbvieh Association
1001 S. 70th Street
Suite #215
Lincoln, NE 68510
p: 303-465-2333
f: 303-465-2339
info@gelbvieh.org

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m. (Central Time)

For more information about the Gelbvieh breed or the American Gelbvieh Association, please complete and submit the following form. The American Gelbvieh Association is happy to answer your questions about the Gelbvieh breed or the AGA, or to help locate or market Gelbvieh genetics in your area.

Get In Touch

I would like an American Gelbvieh Association representative to contact me to discuss (check all that apply):


Staff List


Tom Strahm, Commercial Marketing Director
785-547-7999, tom@gelbvieh.org

Sarah Mumm, Performance Programs Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 484, sarah@gelbvieh.org

Malerie Markley (Strahm), Multimedia Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 478, malerie@gelbvieh.org

Megan Underwood, Communications Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 486, meganunderwood@gelbvieh.org

Tawnie DeJong, Member & Youth Activities Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext. 483, tawnie@gelbvieh.org

Margo McKendree, Office Operations Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 481, margo@gelbvieh.org

Shianna Bradley, Office Services Specialist
303-465-2333, Ext 487, shianna@gelbvieh.org