Contact Us

American Gelbvieh Association
1001 S. 70th Street
Suite #215
Lincoln, NE 68510
p: 303-465-2333
f: 303-465-2339
info@gelbvieh.org

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m. (Central Time)

For more information about the Gelbvieh breed or the American Gelbvieh Association, please complete and submit the following form. The American Gelbvieh Association is happy to answer your questions about the Gelbvieh breed or the AGA, or to help locate or market Gelbvieh genetics in your area.

Get In Touch

I would like an American Gelbvieh Association representative to contact me to discuss (check all that apply):


Staff List


Megan Slater, Executive Director
303-465-2333, Ext 485, megans@gelbvieh.org

Tom Strahm, Commercial Marketing Director
785-547-7999, tom@gelbvieh.org

Lindsay Upperman, Performance Programs Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 484, lindsay@gelbvieh.org

Meg Vanderbur, Data Services Coordinator
303-465-2333, meganv@gelbvieh.org

Malerie Strahm, Multimedia Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 478, malerie@gelbvieh.org

Jake Renner, Member and Youth Activities Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 483, jake@gelbvieh.org

Barb Standage, Office Operations Coordinator
303-465-2333, Ext 481, barb@gelbvieh.org

Laura Handke, Editorial Contractor
303-465-2333, laura@gelbvieh.org